NTHA Board

Paul Reining, President
162 Beaver Run Lane
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: 570-468-7626
Email: preining62@gmail.com

Dave Sienko Sr., Vice President
David Sienko Forest Products Inc.
339 Maple Lane
Hallstead, PA 18822
Phone: 570-396-3125
Email: Sienkod6@gmail.com

Tess Flynn-Belles, Secretary
Natural Resource Specialist

Bradford County Conservation District
200 Lake Rd, Suite E
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-5539 Ext.127
Email: Theresa.flynn@pa.nacdnet.net

Cynthia Traore, Treasurer
International Trade Program Manager
Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-9103
Email: traore@northerntier.org

Frank Sperry – Board Member
Sperry Logging and Transport LLC
1177 Rosenberry Hill Rd.
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-772-1228
Email: sperryloggingtransportllc@gmail.com

Ian Ernst, Board Member
Ian Ernst, Inc.
470 Bernas Rd
Cochecton, NY 12726
Phone: 845-932-8842
Email: ianernstinc@yahoo.com

Trevor Tochydlowski, Board Member

Forest Specialist, Representative
Wayne Conservation District
648 Park St., Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-0930

Sullivan County Conservation District, Board Member
Lynn Broschart – E & S Technician, Representative
9219 Route 487 STE B
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-928-7057
Email: lbroschart@sullivancounty-pa.us

Jim Stone, Board Member
Northern Timberlands, Inc.
79 RGM Drive 803 Dalton Rd.
Dalton, PA 18414
Phone: 570-357-4472
Email: northerntimberlands@gmail.com

Chad Gadsby, Advisor
Service Forester, Loyalsock State Forester
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
6735 Route 220 | Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: Phone: 570-946-4049 x207
E-mail: cgadsby@pa.gov

Julian Maza, Advisor
Service Forester, Wayne and Lackawanna County
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
1839 Abington Road
North Abington Township, PA 18414
Phone: 570-945-7133
E-mail: jmaza@pa.gov

Noah Eisenhardt -Board Member
Eisenhardt Land Management LLC.
(845) 381 0219

Matt Carney -Board Member Elite Timber Harvesting

236 Bellemonte Ave.

Hawley, PA 18428



Shelby Chorba, Program Manager
Northern Tier Hardwood Association
PO Box 7
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-265-7753