NTHA Board

Paul Reining, President
R-Ranch
162 Beaver Run Lane
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: 570-468-7626
Email:preining62@gmail.com

Dave Sienko Sr., Vice President
David Sienko Forest Products Inc.
339 Maple Lane
Hallstead, PA 18822
Phone: 570-396-3125
Email: Sienkod6@gmail.com

Frank Sperry – Secretary
Sperry Logging and Transport LLC
1177 Rosenberry Hill Rd.
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-772-1228
Email: sperryloggingtransportllc@gmail.com

Cynthia Traore, Treasurer
International Trade Program Manager
Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-9103
Email: traore@northerntier.org
www.northerntier.org

Ian Ernst, Board Member
Ian Ernst, Inc.
470 Bernas Rd
Cochecton, NY 12726
Phone: 845-932-8842
Email: ianernstinc@yahoo.com

Trevor Tochydlowski, Board Member
Forest Specialist, Representative
Wayne Conservation District
648 Park St., Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-0930

Email:Ttochydlowski@waynecountypa.gov
wayneconservation.org

Lynn Broschart, Board Member
E & S Technician, Representative

Sullivan County Conservation District
9219 Route 487 STE B
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-928-7057
Email: lbroschart@sullivancounty-pa.us
http://www.sullcon.com/

Jim Stone, Board Member
Northern Timberlands, Inc.
79 RGM Drive 803 Dalton Rd.
Dalton, PA 18414
Phone: 570-357-4472
Email: northerntimberlands@gmail.com

Julian Maza, Advisor
Service Forester, Wayne and Lackawanna County
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
1839 Abington Road
North Abington Township, PA 18414
Phone: 570-945-7133
E-mail: jmaza@pa.gov
www.dcnr.gov

Noah Eisenhardt -Board Member
Eisenhardt Land Management LLC.
(845) 381 0219
Email: Loggernoah@gmail.com

Matt Carney -Board Member
Elite Timber Harvesting
236 Bellemonte Ave.
Hawley, PA 18428
Phone: (570)470-0794
Email: elitetimber3@gmail.com

Mark Sickler, Board Member
Deer Park Lumber
3042 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-357-4482
Email: mark@deerparklumberinc.com

Shelby Chorba, Program Manager
Northern Tier Hardwood Association
PO Box 7
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-265-7753
Email:
nthapa@nthardwoods.org