NTHA Logo
Resource Management & Utilization Today with Planning for Tomorrow facebook.com/nthardwoods

NTHA Board

NTHA Board 1


Dave Sienko Sr., President
David Sienko Forest Products Inc. 
339 Maple Lane
Hallstead, PA 18822
Phone: 570-396-3125
Email: Sienkod6@gmail.com

Frank Sperry, Vice President
F & R Sperry Logging
1177 Rosenberry Hill Rd.
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-772-1228
Email: frsperryloggingllc@gmail.com

Tess Flynn-Belles, Secretary
Natural Resource Specialist

Bradford County Conservation District
200 Lake Rd, Suite E
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-5539 Ext.127
Email: Theresa.flynn@pa.nacdnet.net
www.bradfordcountypa.org

Danielle Carr, Treasurer
Carr Logging
1760 Louies Road
New Albany, PA 18833
Phone: 570-928-7361
Email: carrlogging@gmail.com

Ian Ernst, Board Member
Ian Ernst, Inc.
470 Bernas Rd 
Cochecton, NY 12726 
Phone: 845-932-8842
Email: ianernstinc@yahoo.com

Wayne Conservation District, Board Member
Kelley Stewart - Forest Specialist, Representative
Wayne Conservation District
648 Park St., Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-0930
Email: kstewart@waynecountypa.gov
wayneconservation.org

Sullivan County Conservation District, Board Member
Lynn Broschart - E & S Technician, Representative
9219 Route 487 STE B
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-928-7057
Email: lbroschart@sullivancounty-pa.us
http://www.sullcon.com/

Paul Reining, Board Member
R-Ranch
162 Beaver Run Lane
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: 570-468-7626
Email: preining62@gmail.com

Jim Stone, Board Member
Northern Timberlands, Inc. 
79 RGM Drive 803 Dalton Rd.
Dalton, PA 18414
Phone: 570-357-4472
Email: northerntimberlands@gmail.com

Dave Sienko Jr., Board Member
DCS Logging
797 Langford Rd.
Thompson, PA 18465
Phone: 570-756-2126 
Email: dcslogging@gmail.com

Greg Berndtson, Board Member
Berndtson Timber Management
9006 Route 6
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone: 570-439-6128
Email: BerndtsonTimber@gmail.com  

Matt Cottrell, Board Member
DCS Logging
Email: cottrellmf@yahoo.com

Cynthia Traore, Advisor
International Trade Program Manager
Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-9103
Email: traore@northerntier.org
www.northerntier.org

Chad Gadsby, Advisor
Service Forester, Loyalsock State Forester
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
6735 Route 220 | Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: Phone: 570-946-4049 x207
E-mail: cgadsby@pa.gov
www.dcnr.pa.gov

Tim Latz, Advisor
Service Forester, Wayne and Lackawanna County
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
1839 Abington Road
North Abington Township, PA 18414
Phone: 570-945-7133
E-mail: tlatz@pa.gov
www.dcnr.gov

Noah Eisenhardt -Board Member
Eisenhardt Land Management LLC.
(845) 381 0219
Loggernoah@gmail.com 

Program Manager
Northern Tier Hardwood Association
PO Box 7
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-265-7753
Email:
nthapa@nthardwoods.org

Website Accessibility

nthardwoods.org

Home Contact