Northern Tier Hardwood Association - Resource Management & Utilization Today with Planning for Tomorrow
Resource Management & Utilization Today with Planning for Tomorrow!

https://www.facebook.com/nthardwoods

CSS MenuMaker

NTHA Board

Paul Reining, President
R-Ranch
162 Beaver Run Lane
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: 570-468-7626
Email: preining62@gmail.com

Barrett Wiggins, Vice President
Wood Procurement
Deer Park Lumber Inc.
130 SR 6E
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-836-1133
Email: barrett@deerparklumberinc.com

Tess Flynn-Belles - Secretary
Natural Resource Specialist

Bradford County Conservation District
200 Lake Rd, Suite E
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-5539 Ext.127
Email: Theresa.flynn@pa.nacdnet.net
www.bradfordcountypa.org

Danielle Carr, Treasurer
Office Manager
Carr Logging
1760 Louies Road
New Albany, PA 18833
Phone: 570-928-7361
Email: carrlogging@gmail.com

Ian Ernst, Board Member
Ian Ernst, Inc.
470 Bernas Rd 
Cochecton, NY 12726 
Phone: 845-932-8842
Email: ianernstinc@yahoo.com

Jason Schoonover, Board Member
Wood Procurement
Wagner Lumber Company,LLC
4060 Gaskill Rd.
Owego, NY 13827
Phone: 607-687-5362
Email: info@wagnerlumber.com
www.wagnerlumber.com

Mike Kovalick, Board Member
S&K Forest Resources, LLC.
4040 Lehigh Drive
Northampton, PA 18067 
Phone: 484-614-5818
Email: meklek@verizon.net

Wayne Conservation District, Board Member
Kelley Stewart - Forest Specialist, Representative
Wayne Conservation District
648 Park St., Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-0930
Email: kthornton@waynecountypa.gov
wayneconservation.org

Sullivan County Conservation District, Board Member
Holly Miller - E & S Technician, Representative
9219 Route 487 STE B
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-928-7057
Email: hmiller@sullivancounty-pa.us
http://www.sullcon.com/

Dave Sienko Sr., Board Member
David Sienko Forest Products Inc. 
339 Maple Lane
Hallstead, PA 18822
Phone: 570-396-3125
Email: dsienko5@yahoo.com

Frank Sperry, Board Member
F & R Sperry Logging
1177 Rosenberry Hill Rd.
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-772-1228
Email: frsperry@yahoo.com

Cynthia Traore | Advisor
Export Development Program Manager
Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-9103
Email: traore@northerntier.org
www.northerntier.org

Chad Gadsby | Advisor
Service Forester, Loyalsock State Forester
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
6735 Route 220 | Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: Phone: 570-946-4049 x207
E-mail: cgadsby@pa.gov
www.dcnr.pa.gov

Tim Latz | Advisor
Service Forester, Wayne and Lackawanna County
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
1839 Abington Road
North Abington Township, PA 18414
Phone: 570-945-7133
E-mail: tlatz@pa.gov
www.dcnr.gov

Sarah Hall-Bagdonas, Program Manager
Northern Tier Hardwood Association
PO Box 7
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-265-7753
Email:
nthapa@nthardwoods.org

www.nthardwoods.org