Northern Tier Hardwood Association - Resource Management & Utilization Today with Planning for Tomorrow

Resource Management & Utilization Today with Planning for Tomorrow
https://www.facebook.com/nthardwoods

NTHA Board

Paul Reining, President
R-Ranch
162 Beaver Run Lane
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Phone: 570-468-7626
Email: preining62@gmail.com

Dave Sienko Sr., Vice President
David Sienko Forest Products Inc. 
339 Maple Lane
Hallstead, PA 18822
Phone: 570-396-3125
Email: dsienko5@yahoo.com

Tess Flynn-Belles, Secretary
Natural Resource Specialist

Bradford County Conservation District
200 Lake Rd, Suite E
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-5539 Ext.127
Email: Theresa.flynn@pa.nacdnet.net
www.bradfordcountypa.org

Danielle Carr, Treasurer
Carr Logging
1760 Louies Road
New Albany, PA 18833
Phone: 570-928-7361
Email: carrlogging@gmail.com

Ian Ernst, Board Member
Ian Ernst, Inc.
470 Bernas Rd 
Cochecton, NY 12726 
Phone: 845-932-8842
Email: ianernstinc@yahoo.com

Wayne Conservation District, Board Member
Kelley Stewart - Forest Specialist, Representative
Wayne Conservation District
648 Park St., Honesdale, PA 18431
Phone: 570-253-0930
Email: kthornton@waynecountypa.gov
wayneconservation.org

Sullivan County Conservation District, Board Member
Tori Welliver - E & S Technician, Representative
9219 Route 487 STE B
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-928-7057
Email: twelliver@sullivancounty-pa.us
http://www.sullcon.com/

Frank Sperry, Board Member
F & R Sperry Logging
1177 Rosenberry Hill Rd.
Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: 570-772-1228
Email: frsperry@yahoo.com

Jim Stone, Board Member
RGM Hardwoods, Inc.
79 RGM Drive
Covington Township, PA 18444-7886
Phone: 570-842-4533 Ext. 4
Email: jstone@rgmhardwoods.com

Greg Berndtson, Board Member
Berndtson Timber Management
9006 Route 6
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone: 570-439-6128
Email: BerndtsonTimber@gmail.com 

Cynthia Traore, Advisor
Export Development Program Manager
Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
Phone: 570-265-9103
Email: traore@northerntier.org
www.northerntier.org

Chad Gadsby, Advisor
Service Forester, Loyalsock State Forester
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
6735 Route 220 | Dushore, PA 18614
Phone: Phone: 570-946-4049 x207
E-mail: cgadsby@pa.gov
www.dcnr.pa.gov

Tim Latz, Advisor
Service Forester, Wayne and Lackawanna County
PA Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
1839 Abington Road
North Abington Township, PA 18414
Phone: 570-945-7133
E-mail: tlatz@pa.gov
www.dcnr.gov

Sarah Hall-Bagdonas, Program Manager
Northern Tier Hardwood Association
PO Box 7
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Phone: 570-265-7753
Email:
nthapa@nthardwoods.org

www.nthardwoods.org